

## INDIAN INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE EDUCATION AND RESEARCH MOHALI

Library, Sector-81, Knowledge City, P.O Manauli, S.A.S Nagar, Mohali-140306, Punjab

## Advt. No. IISER M/ LIB Professionals/Temp/2022(2) Date: 22/08/2022

Regarding Advertisement No. Cited above for temporary positions of "**Library Professionals**" (on training), kindly find the status of the Applications after screening. 65 applications received on/before the due date were considered for screening, and o4 applications received after the due date were NOT considered for screening.

Kindly find the status of applications after screening:

## <u>The following 45 candidates are eligible to appear in person for an interaction to be held</u> <u>at Informatics Centre (Library), IISER Mohali at 10.00 AM on 30/09/2022.</u>

.S.N	Appl.	A 1. AN	E d N	<u> </u>	D 1
	No.	Applicant Name	Father Name	Category	Remarks
1	1/65	Rajan Sharma	Chandan Sharma	GEN	Eligible
2			Kamaleswar Sarmah		
	2/65	Susmita Sarmah	(Late)	GEN	Eligible
3	3/65	Kamalinee Majhi	Nakuleswar Majhi	OBC	Eligible
4	4/65	Manas Rajan Naik	Biranchi Narayan Naik	ST	Eligible
5	5/65	Mohd. Muntazir	Zakir Hussain	ST	Eligible
6	7/65	Sayantani Mondal	Paresh kumar Mondal	GEN	Eligible
7	8/65	Vedani Rai	Ashok Rai	OBC	Eligible
8	9/65	Sarthak Agrawal	Krishan Kumar	GEN	Eligible
9	10/65	Alif Minj	Pratap Minj	ST	Eligible
10	11/65	Roosen Gupta	Satish Kumar	GEN	Eligible
11	12/65	Pawan Chourasia	Raj Kumar Chourasia	OBC	Eligible
12	16/65	Urwashi	Rajinder Kumar	GEN	Eligible
13	17/65	Vishal kumar	Rajesh kumar	SC	Eligible
14	18/65	Moorthy K	Kannan P	OBC	age relaxed Under OBC- Eligible
15	19/65	Heenam Gakhar	Ved Parkash	EWS	Eligible
16	20/65	Sanchari Ghosh	Susanta Ghosh	GEN	Eligible
17	21/65	Shuaib Alam	Khursheed Ahmed	GEN	Eligible
18	27/65	Badal Kumar	Rajendra Thakur	GEN	Eligible

		Thakur			
19	30/65	Amita	Rajan Kumar	OBC	Eligible
20	31/65	Putul Bera	Ganesh Bera	GEN	Eligible
21	32/65	Ankita Kumari	Naresh Kumar	OBC-NCL	Eligible
22	33/65	Mohit	Surender Singh	GEN	Eligible
23	34/65	Pankaj	Hari Kishan Nayak (Late)	OBC	Eligible
24	35/65	Himangshu Biswas	Dipak Biswas	SC	Eligible
25	36/65	Saroj	Rajender Singh	OBC	Eligible
26	37/65	Monika Yadav	Jaswant Singh	OBC-NCL	Eligible
27	38/65	Rahul Virdi	Jagdish Chand	OBC	Eligible
28	39/65	Sanjoy Sahoo	Subal Chandra Sahoo	EWS	Eligible
29	41/65	Shrijeeta Roy	Subrata Roy	GEN	Eligible
30	43/65	Pravin Kumar Mishra	Krishna Mohan Mishra	GEN	Eligible
31	45/65	Sonia	Jaibhagwan	GEN	Eligible
32	47/65	Rohit Chaurasiya	Rama Kant Chaurasiya	OBC-NCL	Eligible
33	48/65	Ranjana Devi	Pritam Singh	GEN	Eligible
34	49/65	Durgesh Chandra	Subhash Chandra	GEN	Eligible
35	50/65	Diksha Kumar	Ashok Kumar	OBC-NCL	Eligible
36	51/65	Arun	Aman	OBC-NCL	Eligible
37	52/65	Biswajit Maity	Ashoke Maity	EWS	Eligible
38	55/65	Arpan De	Bibhuti De	EWS	Eligible
39	56/65	Susama Mandi	Aswini Kumar Mandi	ST	Eligible
40	57/65	Sweta Singh	Rudra Pratap Singh	OBC-NCL	age relaxed Under OBC- Eligible
41		Nirmal Kumar	Kucha Chanan Dala	OPC	rl'-'hl-
	59/65	Behera	Kusha Charan Behera	OBC	Eligible
42	60/65	Anamika Sharma	Bhagwan Dass Sharma	GEN	Eligible
43	61/65	Nishali Sharma	Ashok Sharma	GEN	Eligible
44	64/65	Rajkumari	Harpal Singh	GEN	Eligible
45	66/65A	Munmun Pati	Rurnendu Pati	EWS	Eligible

The following 21 candidates are not eligible for Interaction. However the candidate can represent through email <u>library@iisermohali.ac.in</u> on or before 24/09/2022.

	Sl. No.	Applicant Name	Father Name	Category	Remarks
1	6/65	Mohd. Hassan	GH Haider	ST	email not available

2					
	13/65	Akash Shah	Lal bihari sham	ST	Degree marks not attached
3	10	v 1·1 ·		CEN	
	14/65	Kashish Jaiswar	Arun Kumar Jaiswar	GEN	BLIS & MLISc not mentioned
4	15/65	Abhishek Kureel	Kamal kishor	SC	email not available
	19,09			50	
5	22/65	Sharaddha Mishra	Vijay Shankar Mishra	GEN	No email and MLISC
6					
	23/65	Mamta Rani	Banwari lal	SC	Nocontact,, email and MLISc result awaited
	23/05			30	
7					
					Incompelet application, No
	24/65	Urwashi	Rajinder Kumar		qualifications
8					
					No contact, email and MLISC
	25/65	Rupinder Kaur	Tarsem Singh	GEN	result awaited
9		Gurminderpal Singh		67. L	
	26/65		Rachhpal Singh Kang	GEN	No BLISc and MLISC
10				GEN	No MLISc
	28/65	Ramiya	Narinder Singh	GLIN	
11					MLIS regult avaited
	29/65	Tina Pal	Asish Kumar Pal	OBC-NCL	MLIS result awaited
11 12	29/65	Tina Pal Gaurav	Asish Kumar Pal Shiv Sharan		MLIS result awaited No MLISC
	29/65 40/65	Tina Pal Gaurav Sagar Singh	Asish Kumar Pal Shiv Sharan Santram Singh	OBC-NCL GEN	No MLISC
12 13	29/65 40/65	Tina Pal Gaurav	Asish Kumar Pal Shiv Sharan	OBC-NCL	
12	29/65 40/65 42/65	Tina Pal Gaurav Sagar Singh Kushwaha	Asish Kumar Pal Shiv Sharan Santram Singh	OBC-NCL GEN	No MLISC
12 13	29/65 40/65 42/65	Tina Pal Gaurav Sagar Singh	Asish Kumar Pal Shiv Sharan Santram Singh Kushwaha	OBC-NCL GEN OBC	No MLISC MLIS result awaited
12 13	29/65 40/65 42/65 44/65	Tina Pal Gaurav Sagar Singh Kushwaha Satwinder Singh	Asish Kumar Pal Shiv Sharan Santram Singh Kushwaha	OBC-NCL GEN OBC	No MLISC MLIS result awaited
12 13 14	29/65 40/65 42/65 44/65	Tina Pal Gaurav Sagar Singh Kushwaha	Asish Kumar Pal Shiv Sharan Santram Singh Kushwaha Balak Ram	OBC-NCL GEN OBC	No MLISC MLIS result awaited
12 13 14 15	29/65 40/65 42/65 44/65	Tina Pal Gaurav Sagar Singh Kushwaha Satwinder Singh	Asish Kumar Pal Shiv Sharan Santram Singh Kushwaha Balak Ram Kailash Prasad	OBC-NCL GEN OBC SC	No MLISC MLIS result awaited email not available
12 13 14	29/65 40/65 42/65 44/65 46/65	Tina Pal Gaurav Sagar Singh Kushwaha Satwinder Singh Poonam Mishra	Asish Kumar Pal Shiv Sharan Santram Singh Kushwaha Balak Ram Kailash Prasad Mishra	OBC-NCL GEN OBC SC GEN	No MLISC MLIS result awaited email not available MLISc not yet completed
12 13 14 15	29/65 40/65 42/65 44/65 46/65	Tina Pal Gaurav Sagar Singh Kushwaha Satwinder Singh	Asish Kumar Pal Shiv Sharan Santram Singh Kushwaha Balak Ram Kailash Prasad	OBC-NCL GEN OBC SC	No MLISC MLIS result awaited email not available
12 13 14 15 16	29/65 40/65 42/65 44/65 46/65	Tina Pal Gaurav Sagar Singh Kushwaha Satwinder Singh Poonam Mishra	Asish Kumar Pal Shiv Sharan Santram Singh Kushwaha Balak Ram Kailash Prasad Mishra	OBC-NCL GEN OBC SC GEN	No MLISC MLIS result awaited email not available MLISc not yet completed
12 13 14 15	29/65 40/65 42/65 44/65 46/65 53/65	Tina Pal Gaurav Sagar Singh Kushwaha Satwinder Singh Poonam Mishra Jai Mishra	Asish Kumar Pal Shiv Sharan Santram Singh Kushwaha Balak Ram Kailash Prasad Mishra Sunil Mishra	OBC-NCL GEN SC GEN GEN	No MLISC MLIS result awaited email not available MLISc not yet completed MLISC not yet completed
12 13 14 15 16	29/65 40/65 42/65 44/65 53/65 53/65	Tina Pal Gaurav Sagar Singh Kushwaha Satwinder Singh Poonam Mishra	Asish Kumar Pal Shiv Sharan Santram Singh Kushwaha Balak Ram Kailash Prasad Mishra Sunil Mishra Bikash Ranjan Khatua	OBC-NCL GEN OBC SC GEN	No MLISC MLIS result awaited email not available MLISc not yet completed

19	62/65	Sunil Kumar	Ramanand	OBC	age relaxed, BLISC not yet cleared
	02/05		Kamananu	OBC	
20	63/65	Mohd. Nishar Khan	Abdul Fareed Khan	GEN	MLIS not yet completed
21					
	65/65	Adarsh Pastor	Ramashankar	GEN	MLIS not yet completed

Library